CONFERENCE INFO

Staff Directory

Continental Volleyball Conference

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Graeme Millar Commissioner
Continental Volleyball Conference
(443) 352-4252 gmillar@stevenson.edu
Chair of Coaches
Continental Volleyball Conference
Hudson Bates Co-Chair of Coaches
Continental Volleyball Conference
hbates@marymount.edu
Brian Lovellette Sports Information Director
Continental Volleyball Conference
(314) 550-2845 thecvc@gmail.com
Scott and Rose Atkinson Coordinator of Officials
Continental Volleyball Conference
(814) 234-4041 atkinsonrose@yahoo.com

Alvernia

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Stiles Director of Athletics
Alvernia University
(610) 796-3015 bill.stiles@alvernia.edu
Deb Schlosser Head Coach
Alvernia University
(484) 239-3688 debra.schlosser@alvernia.edu
Jon King Sports Information Director
Alvernia University
(610) 796-8261 jon.king@alvernia.edu

Cairn

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Behnke Director of Athletics
Cairn University
(215) 702-4521 lbehnke@cairn.edu
Deborah Schendel Head Coach
Cairn
406-403-3096 dschendel@cairn.edu
Matt Fenton Sports Information Director
Cairn University
(215) 702-4404

Eastern Mennonite

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave King Athletic Director
540.432.4646 david.king@emu.edu
Ross Madden Head Coach
Eastern Mennonite
(540) 432-4658 ross.madden@emu.edu
James De Boer Sports Information Director
Eastern Mennonite University
540.432.4441 james.deboer@emu.edu

Juniata

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Curley Director of Athletics
Juniata College
814-641-3521 curleyg@juniata.edu
Glenn DeHaven Head Coach
Juniata College
(814) 641-3514
David Heberger Director of Sports Information
Juniata College
(814) 641-3134 hebergd@juniata.edu

Marymount

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Reynolds Athletic Director
Marymount University
(703) 908-7619 jamie.reynolds@marymount.edu
Hudson Bates Head Coach
(703) 284-3851 hbates@marymount.edu
Kyle Gurganious Director of Athletic Communications
Marymount University
(703) 284-3332 kgurgani@marymount.edu

Rutgers-Newark

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Griffin Director of Athletics
Rutgers-Newark
(973) 353-1458 markg@newark.rutgers.edu
Pedro Trevino Head Coach
Rutgers-Newark
(973) 353-1472 ptt14@newark.rutgers.edu
Rob Kulish Assistant Director/Communications
Rutgers-Newark
(973) 353-1466 robert.kulish@rutgers.edu

Stevenson

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Adams Athletics Director
Stevenson University
(443) 352-4250 bcadams@stevenson.edu
Aldis Berzins Head Coach
Stevenson University
(443) 416-1322 aberzins@stevenson.edu
Samantha Murray Sports Information Director
Stevenson University
(443) 352-4253 smurray@stevenson.edu

Thiel

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Leipheimer Director of Athletics
Thiel College
(724) 589-2212 jleipheimer@thiel.edu
Adam Roche Head Coach
Thiel College
(724) 589-2078 aroche@thiel.edu
Ed Topoleski Sports Information Director
Thiel College
724-589-2180 etopoleski@thiel.edu